Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2020 All District Teams - Boys Division 1

Connor Osterholt	Carroll	Forward	12
Rohan Dhingra	Centerville	Forward	12
Mitch Cosler	Beavercreek	Midfielder	11
Gavin Marshall	Troy	Forward	12
Alex Ball	Miamisburg	Midfielder	12
Drew Boettcher	Centerville	Midfielder	11
Brandon Osterholt	Carroll	Defender	12
Adam Boone	Springboro	Midfielder	11
Pierson Davis	Beavercreek	Defender	12
Eli Galyon	Butler	Keeper	12
Jonathan Hipollito	Troy	Forward	12
Cameron Elliott	Springfield	Forward	12

Coach of the Year:	Jeff Monbeck	Centerville
Private Coach of the Year:	Scott Molfenter	Carroll
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Ray Davis	Springfield